UDH now offers basic concurrent user management for users that are logged into UDH at the same time. Users are informed when changes are introduced by other active members, regardless of whether or not the change has been saved and published. When another active user saves changes to the profile, you are prompted to integrate their changes into your working environment or to keep working.
With concurrent user management, you can now:
For detailed information, see Concurrent User Management (UDH).