This article describes how to delete a model. You cannot delete a version of a model, only an entire model.

Use the following steps to delete a model:

  1. From the Model Dashboard, click View Model Details.
  2. In the upper right corner of the Model Details screen, click Delete.
  3. A confirmation dialog appears. Click Delete to verify that you want to delete the model.
  4. Save and Publish your changes.
    The model you selected is now deleted and no longer available for configuration or training.

If there are dependencies that use the model you want to delete, you will need to remove those dependencies before deleting the model.

Public