This article describes how to deploy or undeploy one or more versions of a trained model.

In this article:

Select a Trained Model and Deploy

There are three ways to deploy your model:

  1. From the Model Dashboard, click Deploy Trained.
    predictV2_deploy.png
  2. From the Model Details screen, click Deploy.
    predictV2_model_details_deploy.png
  3. From the Training Details screen, after reviewing the training details you can choose to deploy.
    predictV2_training_details_deploy.png

After you select to deploy your model, complete the following steps:

  1. Click Deploy again to confirm you want to deploy this version of this model.
    Your model is now Version 2 with a status of Requires Publish to Deploy.
  2. Save and Publish.
    Your model is now Version 2 with a status of Currently Deployed.

Undeploy a Deployed Model

There are two ways to undeploy your model:

  1. From the Model Dashboard, click Undeploy.
    predictV2_undeploy.png
  2. From the Training Details screen, after reviewing the training details you can choose to undeploy.
    predictV2_training_details_undeploy.png

After you select to undeploy your model, complete the following steps:

  1. Click Undeploy.
    Your model is now Version 2 with a status of Requires Publish to Undeploy.
  2. Save and Publish your changes.
    After you save and publish, this status of this version of your model returns to Trained.

Next Steps

Repeat the steps under Adding a Model to add and deploy new models.

Public