This document describes how to delete a model. You cannot delete a version of a model, only an entire model.

Use the following steps to delete a model:

  1. Go to the Model Explorer screen.
  2. Click the model you want to delete to expand the view.
  3. Click the menu to the right of the Edit button and select Delete.
    Predict Delete a Model.jpg
  4. Click Yes to verify that you want to delete the model.
    The model is deleted and no longer available for configuration or training.