This article describes how to deploy or undeploy one or more versions of a trained model.

In this article:

Table of Contents Placeholder

Final Steps to Deployment

You are now ready to deploy your trained model. Use the steps in the following sections as a guideline to deploy one or more versions of a trained model and you are on your way.

Select a Trained Model and Deploy

Use the following steps to select and Deploy a Trained model:

  1. Click on the trained model and version you want to deploy to expand the details.
  2. From the Status column in the summary, click the Trained status.
    Predict Deploy Version 2 of Trained Model.jpg
  3. Click Deploy.
  4. Click Deploy again to confirm you want to deploy this version of this model.
    Your model is now "Version 2" with a status of "Requires Publish to Deploy".
  5. Save and Publish.
    Your model is now "Version 2" with a status of "Currently Deployed".

Undeploy a Deployed Model

Use the following steps to undeploy a deployed model:

  1. Click on the deployed model and version you want to undeploy to expand the details.
  2. From the Status column in the summary, click the Currently Deployed status.
    Predict Undeploy Deployed Version.jpg
    The training details for the version display.
  3. Click Undeploy.
    Your model is now "Version 2" with a status of "Requires Publish to Undeploy".
  4. Save and Publish your changes.
    After you save and publish, this status of this version of your model returns to "Trained".

Next Steps

Repeat the steps under Creating a Model in the left navigation panel to add and deploy new models.