Highlighted

Get a clean utag.sync file

Gold Contributor
Gold Contributor

Hi!

I have some customisation to my utag.sync file that I need to remove.  It is not a simple Select and Delete so I would like the utag.sync to show up in its original avatar.  If I click on the Delete button, will that happen by itself?  Thanks a lot!

I only have the Profile Version

Sujani

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted

Get a clean utag.sync file

Tealium Employee

Hello @sujani_koya 

 

That's correct, when you delete the template, the next time you publish, a new version of the template would be generated, using the latest version available.

This applies to all templates too!