Highlighted

Save as by default

Rookie Contributor
Feature request: Would it be possible to make â save asâ the default for a publish. Currently the â saveâ button is highlighted, and I need to remember to click on 'save as' each time. Not sure about the normal workflow, but 'save as' is the option we want to go to all the time. Thanks, Sriram
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted

Save as by default

Tealium Employee
Hi Sriram, User permissions can be changed so that users don't have access to "Save Existing Versions". This will force users to "Save As New Versions" only. Please contact your Account Manger with the list of users that need this change and they can enable this for you.